Brewton-Parker College vs. Oglethorpe University
Rural Georgia liberal arts college with open admissions and tuition under $19,000.
Oglethorpe University
Small arts and sciences college in Atlanta with moderate selectivity and business-focused programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Oglethorpe University: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Oglethorpe University: 650
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Oglethorpe University: 670
Brewton-Parker College Oglethorpe University
- Acceptance Rate86.3%60.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,400$47,180
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,400$47,180
- Endowment (End of Year)$10,591,487$51,089,713
- Room and Board$9,030$15,780
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,430$62,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,430$62,960
- Total Student Enrollment1,1231,522
| Metric | Brewton-Parker College | Oglethorpe University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.3% | 60.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,400 | $47,180 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,400 | $47,180 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $10,591,487 | $51,089,713 |
| Room and Board | $9,030 | $15,780 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,430 | $62,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,430 | $62,960 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,123 | 1,522 |