Brewton-Parker College vs. Point University
Rural Georgia liberal arts college with open admissions and tuition under $19,000.
Point University
Small private baccalaureate college in rural Georgia focused on business and management education with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Point University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Point University: 587
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Point University: 650
Brewton-Parker College Point University
- Acceptance Rate86.3%67.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,400$22,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,400$22,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$10,591,487$5,720,295
- Room and Board$9,030$9,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,430$31,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,430$31,900
- Total Student Enrollment1,1232,827
| Metric | Brewton-Parker College | Point University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.3% | 67.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,400 | $22,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,400 | $22,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $10,591,487 | $5,720,295 |
| Room and Board | $9,030 | $9,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,430 | $31,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,430 | $31,900 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,123 | 2,827 |