Brewton-Parker College vs. Emory University
Rural Georgia liberal arts college with open admissions and tuition under $19,000.
Emory University
Research 1 university in Atlanta with 11.1% acceptance rate and strong business programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Emory University: 34
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Emory University: 790
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrewton-Parker College: Data Not Reported Emory University: 760
Brewton-Parker College Emory University
- Acceptance Rate86.3%11.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,400$63,400
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,400$63,400
- Endowment (End of Year)$10,591,487$12,396,185,000
- Room and Board$9,030$20,220
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$27,430$83,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,430$83,620
- Total Student Enrollment1,12315,046
| Metric | Brewton-Parker College | Emory University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.3% | 11.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,400 | $63,400 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,400 | $63,400 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $10,591,487 | $12,396,185,000 |
| Room and Board | $9,030 | $20,220 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $27,430 | $83,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,430 | $83,620 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,123 | 15,046 |