Brescia University vs. Spalding University
Small private university in Owensboro emphasizing public administration and social service professions.
Spalding University
Private health professions university in Louisville with open admissions and $28,800 annual tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 22
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 533
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 570
Brescia University Spalding University
- Acceptance Rate34.6%98.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,500$28,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,500$28,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$17,456,238$28,053,113
- Room and Board$13,200$9,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,700$38,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,700$38,100
- Total Student Enrollment6381,555
| Metric | Brescia University | Spalding University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 34.6% | 98.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,500 | $28,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,500 | $28,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $17,456,238 | $28,053,113 |
| Room and Board | $13,200 | $9,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,700 | $38,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,700 | $38,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 638 | 1,555 |