Brescia University vs. Centre College
Small private university in Owensboro emphasizing public administration and social service professions.
Centre College
Small liberal arts college in Kentucky with a $403 million endowment and moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 740
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Centre College: 683
Brescia University Centre College
- Acceptance Rate34.6%54.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,500$52,520
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,500$52,520
- Endowment (End of Year)$17,456,238$402,704,759
- Room and Board$13,200$14,340
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,700$66,860
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,700$66,860
- Total Student Enrollment6381,356
| Metric | Brescia University | Centre College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 34.6% | 54.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,500 | $52,520 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,500 | $52,520 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $17,456,238 | $402,704,759 |
| Room and Board | $13,200 | $14,340 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,700 | $66,860 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,700 | $66,860 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 638 | 1,356 |