Brescia University vs. Georgetown College
Small private university in Owensboro emphasizing public administration and social service professions.
Georgetown College
Small private liberal arts college in Kentucky with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBrescia University: Data Not Reported Georgetown College: 610
Brescia University Georgetown College
- Acceptance Rate34.6%73.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,500$41,840
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,500$41,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$17,456,238$32,889,546
- Room and Board$13,200$11,684
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$43,700$53,524
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$43,700$53,524
- Total Student Enrollment6381,463
| Metric | Brescia University | Georgetown College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 34.6% | 73.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,500 | $41,840 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,500 | $41,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $17,456,238 | $32,889,546 |
| Room and Board | $13,200 | $11,684 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $43,700 | $53,524 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $43,700 | $53,524 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 638 | 1,463 |