Benedictine University vs. Rockford University
Private Chicago-area university focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Rockford University
Private institution in Rockford, Illinois, focused on health professions with 1,249 students and a 57% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 535
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Rockford University: 535
Benedictine University Rockford University
- Acceptance Rate77.2%57.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,126$37,230
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,126$37,230
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,661,849$31,680,660
- Room and Board$10,850$11,420
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,976$48,650
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,976$48,650
- Total Student Enrollment2,9891,249
| Metric | Benedictine University | Rockford University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.2% | 57.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,126 | $37,230 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,126 | $37,230 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,661,849 | $31,680,660 |
| Room and Board | $10,850 | $11,420 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $41,976 | $48,650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,976 | $48,650 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,989 | 1,249 |