Benedictine University vs. North Central College
Private Chicago-area university focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
North Central College
Private liberal arts college in Illinois with business and management as its primary focus; enrollment of 2,856 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported North Central College: 27
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported North Central College: 630
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported North Central College: 650
Benedictine University North Central College
- Acceptance Rate77.2%58.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,126$45,446
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,126$45,446
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,661,849$139,739,937
- Room and Board$10,850$14,922
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,976$60,368
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,976$60,368
- Total Student Enrollment2,9892,856
| Metric | Benedictine University | North Central College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.2% | 58.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,126 | $45,446 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,126 | $45,446 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,661,849 | $139,739,937 |
| Room and Board | $10,850 | $14,922 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $41,976 | $60,368 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,976 | $60,368 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,989 | 2,856 |