Benedictine University vs. Olivet Nazarene University
Private Chicago-area university focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Olivet Nazarene University
Private liberal arts university near Chicago focused on health professions, with 3,275 students and moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Olivet Nazarene University: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Olivet Nazarene University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Olivet Nazarene University: 600
Benedictine University Olivet Nazarene University
- Acceptance Rate77.2%66.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,126$37,910
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,126$37,910
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,661,849$68,596,931
- Room and Board$10,850$11,090
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,976$49,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,976$49,000
- Total Student Enrollment2,9893,275
| Metric | Benedictine University | Olivet Nazarene University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.2% | 66.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,126 | $37,910 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,126 | $37,910 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,661,849 | $68,596,931 |
| Room and Board | $10,850 | $11,090 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $41,976 | $49,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,976 | $49,000 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,989 | 3,275 |