Benedictine University vs. Bradley University
Private Chicago-area university focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
Bradley University
Private four-year institution in Peoria, Illinois, focused on business and professional programs with moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Bradley University: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Bradley University: 650
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBenedictine University: Data Not Reported Bradley University: 650
Benedictine University Bradley University
- Acceptance Rate77.2%76.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,126$41,210
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,126$41,210
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,661,849$362,421,752
- Room and Board$10,850$13,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,976$54,710
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,976$54,710
- Total Student Enrollment2,9895,217
| Metric | Benedictine University | Bradley University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.2% | 76.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,126 | $41,210 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,126 | $41,210 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,661,849 | $362,421,752 |
| Room and Board | $10,850 | $13,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $41,976 | $54,710 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,976 | $54,710 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,989 | 5,217 |