American International College vs. Simmons University
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Simmons University
Boston-based university with health professions focus and 66% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Simmons University: 31
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Simmons University: 680
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Simmons University: 710
American International College Simmons University
- Acceptance Rate96.9%66%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$45,534
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$45,534
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$249,188,228
- Room and Board$16,750$17,618
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$63,152
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$63,152
- Total Student Enrollment2,1425,053
| Metric | American International College | Simmons University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 66% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $45,534 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $45,534 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $249,188,228 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $17,618 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $63,152 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $63,152 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 5,053 |