American International College vs. Lasell University
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Lasell University
Small private business-focused university in Newton with accessible admissions and tuition around $27,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Lasell University: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Lasell University: 610
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Lasell University: 650
American International College Lasell University
- Acceptance Rate96.9%82.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$27,040
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$27,040
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$44,809,203
- Room and Board$16,750$14,040
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$41,080
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$41,080
- Total Student Enrollment2,1421,527
| Metric | American International College | Lasell University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 82.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $27,040 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $27,040 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $44,809,203 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $14,040 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $41,080 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $41,080 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 1,527 |