American International College vs. Mount Holyoke College
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Mount Holyoke College
Selective liberal arts college in Massachusetts with strong research activity and a $1.1 billion endowment serving 2,330 students.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 33
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 750
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Mount Holyoke College: 750
American International College Mount Holyoke College
- Acceptance Rate96.9%38.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$66,780
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$66,780
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$1,101,548,227
- Room and Board$16,750$19,684
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$86,464
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$86,464
- Total Student Enrollment2,1422,330
| Metric | American International College | Mount Holyoke College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 38.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $66,780 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $66,780 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $1,101,548,227 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $19,684 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $86,464 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $86,464 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 2,330 |