American International College vs. Nichols College
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Nichols College
Business-focused four-year college in suburban Massachusetts with accessible admissions and $56,915 total cost of attendance.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 580
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Nichols College: 610
American International College Nichols College
- Acceptance Rate96.9%88.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$41,115
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$41,115
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$31,678,442
- Room and Board$16,750$15,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$56,915
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$56,915
- Total Student Enrollment2,1421,354
| Metric | American International College | Nichols College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 88.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $41,115 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $41,115 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $31,678,442 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $15,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $56,915 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $56,915 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 1,354 |