American International College vs. Clark University
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Clark University
Research-focused private university in Worcester, Massachusetts with strong social sciences programs and 41.7% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Clark University: 33
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Clark University: 690
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Clark University: 710
American International College Clark University
- Acceptance Rate96.9%41.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$57,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$57,440
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$486,846,000
- Room and Board$16,750$12,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$69,940
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$69,940
- Total Student Enrollment2,1424,124
| Metric | American International College | Clark University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 41.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $57,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $57,440 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $486,846,000 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $12,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $69,940 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $69,940 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 4,124 |