American International College vs. Babson College
Private college in Springfield focused on health professions with open admissions and $59,980 annual cost.
Babson College
Specialized business college in suburban Boston with 19.7% acceptance rate and strong entrepreneurship focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Babson College: 33
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Babson College: 780
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAmerican International College: Data Not Reported Babson College: 720
American International College Babson College
- Acceptance Rate96.9%19.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$43,230$57,152
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$43,230$57,152
- Endowment (End of Year)$28,344,364$740,311,170
- Room and Board$16,750$21,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$59,980$78,702
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,980$78,702
- Total Student Enrollment2,1423,943
| Metric | American International College | Babson College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.9% | 19.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $43,230 | $57,152 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $43,230 | $57,152 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $28,344,364 | $740,311,170 |
| Room and Board | $16,750 | $21,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $59,980 | $78,702 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,980 | $78,702 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,142 | 3,943 |