SUNY Buffalo State University vs. SUNY Polytechnic Institute

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    SUNY Buffalo State University: Data Not Reported SUNY Polytechnic Institute: 27
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    SUNY Buffalo State University: $34,784,576 SUNY Polytechnic Institute: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Room and Board
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between SUNY Buffalo State University and SUNY Polytechnic Institute raw data
MetricSUNY Buffalo State UniversitySUNY Polytechnic Institute
Acceptance Rate75.9%78.4%
Annual In-State Tuition$7,070$7,070
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,190$19,660
Room and Board$16,094$15,292
SAT Math 75th Percentile590680
SAT Reading 75th Percentile600650
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,164$22,362
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,284$34,952
Total Student Enrollment6,4702,704