State University of New York at Cortland vs. SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Public SUNY college in upstate New York focused on teacher preparation and professional education.
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
SUNY Polytechnic Institute in Utica specializes in computer and information sciences with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY Polytechnic Institute: 27
- Endowment (End of Year)State University of New York at Cortland: $137,009,315 SUNY Polytechnic Institute: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY Polytechnic Institute: 680
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY Polytechnic Institute: 650
State University of New York at Cortland SUNY Polytechnic Institute
- Acceptance Rate50.7%78.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,070$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,980$19,660
- Room and Board$16,060$15,292
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,130$22,362
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,040$34,952
- Total Student Enrollment6,7802,704
| Metric | State University of New York at Cortland | SUNY Polytechnic Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 50.7% | 78.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,070 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,980 | $19,660 |
| Room and Board | $16,060 | $15,292 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,130 | $22,362 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,040 | $34,952 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,780 | 2,704 |