State University of New York at Cortland vs. SUNY at Fredonia
Public SUNY college in upstate New York focused on teacher preparation and professional education.
SUNY at Fredonia
Public SUNY liberal arts college in western New York with distinctive strength in visual and performing arts.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY at Fredonia: 28
- SAT Math 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY at Fredonia: 640
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileState University of New York at Cortland: Data Not Reported SUNY at Fredonia: 650
State University of New York at Cortland SUNY at Fredonia
- Acceptance Rate50.7%79.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,070$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,980$18,010
- Endowment (End of Year)$137,009,315$49,442,854
- Room and Board$16,060$15,230
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,130$22,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,040$33,240
- Total Student Enrollment6,7803,220
| Metric | State University of New York at Cortland | SUNY at Fredonia |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 50.7% | 79.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,070 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,980 | $18,010 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $137,009,315 | $49,442,854 |
| Room and Board | $16,060 | $15,230 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,130 | $22,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,040 | $33,240 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,780 | 3,220 |