St Catherine University vs. St Olaf College
Health professions-focused private university in Saint Paul with open admissions and tuition of $37,534.
St Olaf College
Private liberal arts college in Minnesota with selective admissions and strong enrollment in social sciences.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileSt Catherine University: Data Not Reported St Olaf College: 730
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileSt Catherine University: Data Not Reported St Olaf College: 740
St Catherine University St Olaf College
- Acceptance Rate94.1%52.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2632
- Annual In-State Tuition$37,534$59,760
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$37,534$59,760
- Endowment (End of Year)$156,154,341$803,770,786
- Room and Board$12,188$13,630
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,722$73,390
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,722$73,390
- Total Student Enrollment3,5333,074
| Metric | St Catherine University | St Olaf College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.1% | 52.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 26 | 32 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $37,534 | $59,760 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $37,534 | $59,760 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $156,154,341 | $803,770,786 |
| Room and Board | $12,188 | $13,630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,722 | $73,390 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,722 | $73,390 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,533 | 3,074 |