Carleton College vs. St Catherine University
Highly selective liberal arts college in Minnesota with 22% acceptance rate and strong research emphasis.
St Catherine University
Health professions-focused private university in Saint Paul with open admissions and tuition of $37,534.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCarleton College: 790 St Catherine University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCarleton College: 760 St Catherine University: Data Not Reported
Carleton College St Catherine University
- Acceptance Rate22.3%94.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile3426
- Annual In-State Tuition$68,457$37,534
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$68,457$37,534
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,255,379,173$156,154,341
- Room and Board$17,586$12,188
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$86,043$49,722
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$86,043$49,722
- Total Student Enrollment2,0693,533
| Metric | Carleton College | St Catherine University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 22.3% | 94.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 34 | 26 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $68,457 | $37,534 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $68,457 | $37,534 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,255,379,173 | $156,154,341 |
| Room and Board | $17,586 | $12,188 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $86,043 | $49,722 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $86,043 | $49,722 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,069 | 3,533 |