Spring Arbor University vs. The University of Olivet

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Spring Arbor University: 25 The University of Olivet: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Spring Arbor University: 570 The University of Olivet: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Spring Arbor University: 595 The University of Olivet: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Spring Arbor University and The University of Olivet raw data
MetricSpring Arbor UniversityThe University of Olivet
Acceptance Rate37.3%97.1%
Annual In-State Tuition$33,344$33,676
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$33,344$33,676
Endowment (End of Year)$31,160,986$27,239,656
Room and Board$11,440$12,567
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$44,784$46,243
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$44,784$46,243
Total Student Enrollment2,390973