Southwestern College vs. Tabor College
Small private college in Kansas focused on business and professional degrees with selective admissions.
Tabor College
Small private college in rural Kansas focused on business and professional programs with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileSouthwestern College: Data Not Reported Tabor College: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileSouthwestern College: Data Not Reported Tabor College: 570
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileSouthwestern College: Data Not Reported Tabor College: 560
Southwestern College Tabor College
- Acceptance Rate65%64.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$39,672$36,200
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$39,672$36,200
- Endowment (End of Year)$26,849,786$21,124,457
- Room and Board$10,294$10,800
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$49,966$47,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,966$47,000
- Total Student Enrollment1,139664
| Metric | Southwestern College | Tabor College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 65% | 64.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $39,672 | $36,200 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $39,672 | $36,200 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $26,849,786 | $21,124,457 |
| Room and Board | $10,294 | $10,800 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $49,966 | $47,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,966 | $47,000 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,139 | 664 |