Robert Morris University vs. University of Scranton
Business-focused suburban private university in Pennsylvania with open admissions and tuition of $34,360.
University of Scranton
Private university in Scranton, Pennsylvania, focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileRobert Morris University: Data Not Reported University of Scranton: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileRobert Morris University: Data Not Reported University of Scranton: 660
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileRobert Morris University: Data Not Reported University of Scranton: 660
Robert Morris University University of Scranton
- Acceptance Rate90.6%84.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,360$53,208
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,360$53,208
- Endowment (End of Year)$49,353,539$319,717,006
- Room and Board$13,100$17,380
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$47,460$70,588
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$47,460$70,588
- Total Student Enrollment4,7374,825
| Metric | Robert Morris University | University of Scranton |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 90.6% | 84.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,360 | $53,208 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,360 | $53,208 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $49,353,539 | $319,717,006 |
| Room and Board | $13,100 | $17,380 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $47,460 | $70,588 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $47,460 | $70,588 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 4,737 | 4,825 |