Bucknell University vs. Robert Morris University
Selective arts and sciences university in rural Pennsylvania with 32% acceptance rate and strong test scores.
Robert Morris University
Business-focused suburban private university in Pennsylvania with open admissions and tuition of $34,360.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBucknell University: 33 Robert Morris University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBucknell University: 740 Robert Morris University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBucknell University: 710 Robert Morris University: Data Not Reported
Bucknell University Robert Morris University
- Acceptance Rate32%90.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$67,446$34,360
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$67,446$34,360
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,167,275,000$49,353,539
- Room and Board$16,924$13,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$84,370$47,460
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$84,370$47,460
- Total Student Enrollment3,8924,737
| Metric | Bucknell University | Robert Morris University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 32% | 90.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $67,446 | $34,360 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $67,446 | $34,360 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,167,275,000 | $49,353,539 |
| Room and Board | $16,924 | $13,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $84,370 | $47,460 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $84,370 | $47,460 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,892 | 4,737 |