Bucknell University vs. Gannon University
Selective arts and sciences university in rural Pennsylvania with 32% acceptance rate and strong test scores.
Gannon University
Private university in Erie, Pennsylvania, focused on health professions and professional programs with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBucknell University: 33 Gannon University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBucknell University: 740 Gannon University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBucknell University: 710 Gannon University: Data Not Reported
Bucknell University Gannon University
- Acceptance Rate32%76.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$67,446$39,270
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$67,446$39,270
- Endowment (End of Year)$1,167,275,000$82,842,000
- Room and Board$16,924$15,960
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$84,370$55,230
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$84,370$55,230
- Total Student Enrollment3,8924,548
| Metric | Bucknell University | Gannon University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 32% | 76.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $67,446 | $39,270 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $67,446 | $39,270 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $1,167,275,000 | $82,842,000 |
| Room and Board | $16,924 | $15,960 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $84,370 | $55,230 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $84,370 | $55,230 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,892 | 4,548 |