Roane State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Public two-year college in Harriman, Tennessee, serving about 4,800 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
Tennessee public vocational college in Morristown focused on Licensed Practical Nurse training.
- Books and SuppliesRoane State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: $4,043
- Endowment (End of Year)Roane State Community College: $114,772,111 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: Data Not Reported
Roane State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,680$4,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,312$4,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,680$8,363
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,312$8,363
- Total Student Enrollment4,822714
| Metric | Roane State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,680 | $4,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,312 | $4,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,680 | $8,363 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,312 | $8,363 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 4,822 | 714 |