Roane State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
Public two-year college in Harriman, Tennessee, serving about 4,800 students with low in-state tuition.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
Rural Tennessee technical college offering farm and ranch management training in Crump.
- Books and SuppliesRoane State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: $1,600
- Endowment (End of Year)Roane State Community College: $114,772,111 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: Data Not Reported
Roane State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,680$5,760
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,312$5,760
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,680$7,360
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,312$7,360
- Total Student Enrollment4,8221,412
| Metric | Roane State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,680 | $5,760 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,312 | $5,760 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,680 | $7,360 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,312 | $7,360 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 4,822 | 1,412 |