Paul Quinn College vs. Southwestern Adventist University
Small HBCU in Dallas focused on business and management with selective admissions and tuition under $9,000.
Southwestern Adventist University
Small private Texas college focused on health professions with 817 students and 55.5% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentilePaul Quinn College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentilePaul Quinn College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 590
- SAT Reading 75th PercentilePaul Quinn College: Data Not Reported Southwestern Adventist University: 610
Paul Quinn College Southwestern Adventist University
- Acceptance Rate33.8%55.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$8,898$24,720
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$8,898$24,720
- Endowment (End of Year)$5,088,211$26,462,438
- Room and Board$7,650$9,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,548$34,120
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,548$34,120
- Total Student Enrollment602817
| Metric | Paul Quinn College | Southwestern Adventist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 33.8% | 55.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $8,898 | $24,720 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $8,898 | $24,720 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $5,088,211 | $26,462,438 |
| Room and Board | $7,650 | $9,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,548 | $34,120 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,548 | $34,120 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 602 | 817 |