Howard Payne University vs. Paul Quinn College
Small private baccalaureate university in central Texas with education as its primary focus.
Paul Quinn College
Small HBCU in Dallas focused on business and management with selective admissions and tuition under $9,000.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileHoward Payne University: 25 Paul Quinn College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileHoward Payne University: 530 Paul Quinn College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileHoward Payne University: 570 Paul Quinn College: Data Not Reported
Howard Payne University Paul Quinn College
- Acceptance Rate67.7%33.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,702$8,898
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,702$8,898
- Endowment (End of Year)$91,288,222$5,088,211
- Room and Board$10,400$7,650
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$41,102$16,548
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$41,102$16,548
- Total Student Enrollment833602
| Metric | Howard Payne University | Paul Quinn College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 67.7% | 33.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,702 | $8,898 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,702 | $8,898 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $91,288,222 | $5,088,211 |
| Room and Board | $10,400 | $7,650 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $41,102 | $16,548 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $41,102 | $16,548 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 833 | 602 |