Pacific Northwest College of Art vs. Reed College
Art and design college in Portland offering focused training in visual and performing arts to 524 students.
Reed College
Selective liberal arts college in Portland with strong academics and significant endowment, 27% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Reed College: 34
- Endowment (End of Year)Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Reed College: $790,961,122
- SAT Math 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Reed College: 750
- SAT Reading 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Reed College: 760
Pacific Northwest College of Art Reed College
- Acceptance Rate68.5%27.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$48,906$69,040
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$48,906$69,040
- Room and Board$12,230$17,660
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$61,136$86,700
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$61,136$86,700
- Total Student Enrollment5241,458
| Metric | Pacific Northwest College of Art | Reed College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 68.5% | 27.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $48,906 | $69,040 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $48,906 | $69,040 |
| Room and Board | $12,230 | $17,660 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $61,136 | $86,700 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $61,136 | $86,700 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 524 | 1,458 |