Pacific Northwest College of Art vs. Pacific University
Art and design college in Portland offering focused training in visual and performing arts to 524 students.
Pacific University
Private research university in Oregon's Willamette Valley specializing in health professions with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Pacific University: 28
- Endowment (End of Year)Pacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Pacific University: $64,811,367
- SAT Math 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Pacific University: 600
- SAT Reading 75th PercentilePacific Northwest College of Art: Data Not Reported Pacific University: 640
Pacific Northwest College of Art Pacific University
- Acceptance Rate68.5%91.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$48,906$55,036
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$48,906$55,036
- Room and Board$12,230$15,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$61,136$70,656
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$61,136$70,656
- Total Student Enrollment5243,479
| Metric | Pacific Northwest College of Art | Pacific University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 68.5% | 91.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $48,906 | $55,036 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $48,906 | $55,036 |
| Room and Board | $12,230 | $15,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $61,136 | $70,656 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $61,136 | $70,656 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 524 | 3,479 |