Notre Dame of Maryland University vs. St. John's College
Small private university in Baltimore focused on health professions with accessible admissions and a 1,836-student body.
St. John's College
Small liberal arts college in Annapolis focused on Great Books curriculum with 44% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileNotre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileNotre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 740
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileNotre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 760
Notre Dame of Maryland University St. John's College
- Acceptance Rate86.5%44.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$41,850$39,356
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$41,850$39,356
- Endowment (End of Year)$52,379,412$210,047,576
- Room and Board$14,000$15,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$55,850$54,906
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$55,850$54,906
- Total Student Enrollment1,836578
| Metric | Notre Dame of Maryland University | St. John's College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.5% | 44.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $41,850 | $39,356 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $41,850 | $39,356 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $52,379,412 | $210,047,576 |
| Room and Board | $14,000 | $15,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $55,850 | $54,906 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $55,850 | $54,906 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,836 | 578 |