Maryland Institute College of Art vs. Notre Dame of Maryland University
Specialized arts college in Baltimore with open admissions and $75,150 total cost of attendance.
Notre Dame of Maryland University
Small private university in Baltimore focused on health professions with accessible admissions and a 1,836-student body.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileMaryland Institute College of Art: 30 Notre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileMaryland Institute College of Art: 640 Notre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileMaryland Institute College of Art: 580 Notre Dame of Maryland University: Data Not Reported
Maryland Institute College of Art Notre Dame of Maryland University
- Acceptance Rate77.3%86.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$54,750$41,850
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$54,750$41,850
- Endowment (End of Year)$117,405,397$52,379,412
- Room and Board$20,400$14,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$75,150$55,850
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$75,150$55,850
- Total Student Enrollment1,8611,836
| Metric | Maryland Institute College of Art | Notre Dame of Maryland University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.3% | 86.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $54,750 | $41,850 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $54,750 | $41,850 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $117,405,397 | $52,379,412 |
| Room and Board | $20,400 | $14,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $75,150 | $55,850 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $75,150 | $55,850 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,861 | 1,836 |