Capitol Technology University vs. Maryland Institute College of Art
Small private university in Maryland focused on computer and information sciences with accessible admissions.
Maryland Institute College of Art
Specialized arts college in Baltimore with open admissions and $75,150 total cost of attendance.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported Maryland Institute College of Art: 30
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported Maryland Institute College of Art: 640
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported Maryland Institute College of Art: 580
Capitol Technology University Maryland Institute College of Art
- Acceptance Rate77.9%77.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$26,350$54,750
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,350$54,750
- Endowment (End of Year)$6,122,824$117,405,397
- Room and Board$7,786$20,400
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,136$75,150
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,136$75,150
- Total Student Enrollment9021,861
| Metric | Capitol Technology University | Maryland Institute College of Art |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.9% | 77.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $26,350 | $54,750 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $26,350 | $54,750 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $6,122,824 | $117,405,397 |
| Room and Board | $7,786 | $20,400 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,136 | $75,150 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,136 | $75,150 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 902 | 1,861 |