Capitol Technology University vs. St. John's College
Small private university in Maryland focused on computer and information sciences with accessible admissions.
St. John's College
Small liberal arts college in Annapolis focused on Great Books curriculum with 44% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 740
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCapitol Technology University: Data Not Reported St. John's College: 760
Capitol Technology University St. John's College
- Acceptance Rate77.9%44.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$26,350$39,356
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,350$39,356
- Endowment (End of Year)$6,122,824$210,047,576
- Room and Board$7,786$15,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$34,136$54,906
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$34,136$54,906
- Total Student Enrollment902578
| Metric | Capitol Technology University | St. John's College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 77.9% | 44.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $26,350 | $39,356 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $26,350 | $39,356 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $6,122,824 | $210,047,576 |
| Room and Board | $7,786 | $15,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $34,136 | $54,906 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $34,136 | $54,906 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 902 | 578 |