North Carolina A & T State University vs. University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Historically Black public research university in Greensboro with strong engineering focus and 46.2% acceptance rate.
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Public regional university in rural North Carolina serving 7,630 students with open admissions and low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileNorth Carolina A & T State University: 22 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileNorth Carolina A & T State University: 580 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileNorth Carolina A & T State University: 610 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
North Carolina A & T State University University of North Carolina at Pembroke
- Acceptance Rate46.2%92.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$3,540$1,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,400$5,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$684,629,356$176,848,789
- Room and Board$9,712$11,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$13,252$12,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$27,112$16,858
- Total Student Enrollment13,8857,630
| Metric | North Carolina A & T State University | University of North Carolina at Pembroke |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 46.2% | 92.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $3,540 | $1,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,400 | $5,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $684,629,356 | $176,848,789 |
| Room and Board | $9,712 | $11,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $13,252 | $12,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $27,112 | $16,858 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 13,885 | 7,630 |