Le Moyne-Owen College vs. Southern Adventist University
HBCU in Memphis offering business-focused baccalaureate education with open admissions and tuition under $11,000 annually.
Southern Adventist University
Small private baccalaureate focused on health professions in suburban Tennessee.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileLe Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 26
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLe Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLe Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported Southern Adventist University: 650
Le Moyne-Owen College Southern Adventist University
- Acceptance Rate97.2%66.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,776$26,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$10,776$26,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$16,303,882$64,734,045
- Room and Board$6,100$8,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$16,876$34,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,876$34,900
- Total Student Enrollment6463,154
| Metric | Le Moyne-Owen College | Southern Adventist University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 97.2% | 66.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,776 | $26,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $10,776 | $26,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $16,303,882 | $64,734,045 |
| Room and Board | $6,100 | $8,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $16,876 | $34,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,876 | $34,900 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 646 | 3,154 |