Johnson University vs. Le Moyne-Owen College
Specialized theological institution in Knoxville enrolling 950 students with a 54% acceptance rate.
Le Moyne-Owen College
HBCU in Memphis offering business-focused baccalaureate education with open admissions and tuition under $11,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileJohnson University: 24 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileJohnson University: 560 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileJohnson University: 530 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
Johnson University Le Moyne-Owen College
- Acceptance Rate53.8%97.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$19,200$10,776
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,200$10,776
- Endowment (End of Year)$14,268,458$16,303,882
- Room and Board$9,900$6,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,100$16,876
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,100$16,876
- Total Student Enrollment950646
| Metric | Johnson University | Le Moyne-Owen College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.8% | 97.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $19,200 | $10,776 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,200 | $10,776 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $14,268,458 | $16,303,882 |
| Room and Board | $9,900 | $6,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,100 | $16,876 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,100 | $16,876 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 950 | 646 |