Johnson University vs. King University
Specialized theological institution in Knoxville enrolling 950 students with a 54% acceptance rate.
King University
Small private university in Bristol, Tennessee, focused on health professions with a 54% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileJohnson University: 24 King University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileJohnson University: 560 King University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileJohnson University: 530 King University: Data Not Reported
Johnson University King University
- Acceptance Rate53.8%54.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$19,200$18,423
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,200$18,423
- Endowment (End of Year)$14,268,458$39,867,681
- Room and Board$9,900$10,880
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,100$29,303
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,100$29,303
- Total Student Enrollment9501,295
| Metric | Johnson University | King University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.8% | 54.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $19,200 | $18,423 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,200 | $18,423 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $14,268,458 | $39,867,681 |
| Room and Board | $9,900 | $10,880 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,100 | $29,303 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,100 | $29,303 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 950 | 1,295 |