Lakeland University vs. Lawrence University
Private business-focused university in rural Wisconsin with open admissions and $31,900 annual tuition.
Lawrence University
Small liberal arts college in Wisconsin focused on visual and performing arts with selective admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileLakeland University: Data Not Reported Lawrence University: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileLakeland University: Data Not Reported Lawrence University: 710
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileLakeland University: Data Not Reported Lawrence University: 720
Lakeland University Lawrence University
- Acceptance Rate91.1%63%
- Annual In-State Tuition$31,900$56,670
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$31,900$56,670
- Endowment (End of Year)$19,899,969$461,234,427
- Room and Board$12,140$12,165
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$44,040$68,835
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$44,040$68,835
- Total Student Enrollment2,7861,410
| Metric | Lakeland University | Lawrence University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.1% | 63% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $31,900 | $56,670 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $31,900 | $56,670 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $19,899,969 | $461,234,427 |
| Room and Board | $12,140 | $12,165 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $44,040 | $68,835 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $44,040 | $68,835 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,786 | 1,410 |