Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa vs. Lakeland University
Specialized nursing and health professions college in suburban Milwaukee with 952 students and $19,698 annual cost.
Lakeland University
Private business-focused university in rural Wisconsin with open admissions and $31,900 annual tuition.
- Acceptance RateBryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa: Data Not Reported Lakeland University: 91.1%
- Endowment (End of Year)Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa: Data Not Reported Lakeland University: $19,899,969
- Room and BoardBryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa: Data Not Reported Lakeland University: $12,140
Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa Lakeland University
- Annual In-State Tuition$19,698$31,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,698$31,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,698$44,040
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,698$44,040
- Total Student Enrollment9522,786
| Metric | Bryant & Stratton College-Wauwatosa | Lakeland University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $19,698 | $31,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $19,698 | $31,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $19,698 | $44,040 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $19,698 | $44,040 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 952 | 2,786 |