Johnson College vs. Orleans Technical College
Trade college in Scranton, Pennsylvania training students for construction trades careers with open admissions.
Orleans Technical College
Specialized 2-year college in Philadelphia training electricians with tuition of $19,802 annually.
- Books and SuppliesJohnson College: Data Not Reported Orleans Technical College: $2,117
- Endowment (End of Year)Johnson College: $3,120,959 Orleans Technical College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileJohnson College: 570 Orleans Technical College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileJohnson College: 570 Orleans Technical College: Data Not Reported
Johnson College Orleans Technical College
- Acceptance Rate96.5%50.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,900$19,802
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,900$19,802
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,900$21,919
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,900$21,919
- Total Student Enrollment627245
| Metric | Johnson College | Orleans Technical College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 96.5% | 50.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,900 | $19,802 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,900 | $19,802 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,900 | $21,919 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,900 | $21,919 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 627 | 245 |