Citizens School of Nursing vs. Johnson College
Specialized nursing school in suburban Pennsylvania with open admissions and a focused two-year RN program.
Johnson College
Trade college in Scranton, Pennsylvania training students for construction trades careers with open admissions.
- Books and SuppliesCitizens School of Nursing: $2,020 Johnson College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Citizens School of Nursing: Data Not Reported Johnson College: $3,120,959
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCitizens School of Nursing: Data Not Reported Johnson College: 570
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCitizens School of Nursing: Data Not Reported Johnson College: 570
Citizens School of Nursing Johnson College
- Acceptance Rate100%96.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$30,840$18,900
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$30,840$18,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$32,860$18,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$32,860$18,900
- Total Student Enrollment115627
| Metric | Citizens School of Nursing | Johnson College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 100% | 96.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $30,840 | $18,900 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $30,840 | $18,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $32,860 | $18,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $32,860 | $18,900 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 115 | 627 |