Gonzaga University vs. Great Northern University
Private university in Spokane with doctoral programs and strong business focus; 76% acceptance rate.
Great Northern University
Small private institution in Spokane focused on education with open admissions and tuition of $18,300.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileGonzaga University: 31 Great Northern University: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Gonzaga University: $476,148,000 Great Northern University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileGonzaga University: 700 Great Northern University: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileGonzaga University: 710 Great Northern University: Data Not Reported
Gonzaga University Great Northern University
- Acceptance Rate76%100%
- Annual In-State Tuition$54,380$18,300
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$54,380$18,300
- Room and Board$15,580$5,000
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$69,960$23,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$69,960$23,300
- Total Student Enrollment7,30636
| Metric | Gonzaga University | Great Northern University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 76% | 100% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $54,380 | $18,300 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $54,380 | $18,300 |
| Room and Board | $15,580 | $5,000 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $69,960 | $23,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $69,960 | $23,300 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 7,306 | 36 |