Fayetteville State University vs. University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Fayetteville State University is an HBCU in North Carolina with 6,847 students and accessible admissions.
University of North Carolina at Pembroke
Public regional university in rural North Carolina serving 7,630 students with open admissions and low tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileFayetteville State University: 20 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileFayetteville State University: 525 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileFayetteville State University: 520 University of North Carolina at Pembroke: Data Not Reported
Fayetteville State University University of North Carolina at Pembroke
- Acceptance Rate79.9%92.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$1,000$1,000
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$5,000$5,000
- Endowment (End of Year)$154,357,099$176,848,789
- Room and Board$11,449$11,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$12,449$12,858
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,449$16,858
- Total Student Enrollment6,8477,630
| Metric | Fayetteville State University | University of North Carolina at Pembroke |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 79.9% | 92.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $1,000 | $1,000 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $5,000 | $5,000 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $154,357,099 | $176,848,789 |
| Room and Board | $11,449 | $11,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $12,449 | $12,858 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $16,449 | $16,858 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,847 | 7,630 |