Drew University vs. Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Private liberal arts university in New Jersey with strong social sciences focus and selective admissions.
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
Private New Jersey university in the suburbs with open admissions and liberal arts focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileDrew University: 31 Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileDrew University: 640 Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileDrew University: 680 Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus: Data Not Reported
Drew University Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
- Acceptance Rate69.4%95.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$45,950$35,830
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$45,950$35,830
- Endowment (End of Year)$126,713,000$100,236,000
- Room and Board$17,640$16,270
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$63,590$52,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$63,590$52,100
- Total Student Enrollment2,2267,607
| Metric | Drew University | Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 69.4% | 95.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $45,950 | $35,830 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $45,950 | $35,830 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $126,713,000 | $100,236,000 |
| Room and Board | $17,640 | $16,270 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $63,590 | $52,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $63,590 | $52,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,226 | 7,607 |