CUNY Brooklyn College vs. State University of New York at Oswego
Public research college in Brooklyn with low in-state tuition and selective admissions, enrolling nearly 14,000 students.
State University of New York at Oswego
Public SUNY campus in a town setting with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCUNY Brooklyn College: Data Not Reported State University of New York at Oswego: 27
- Endowment (End of Year)CUNY Brooklyn College: Data Not Reported State University of New York at Oswego: $85,374,430
- Room and BoardCUNY Brooklyn College: N/A (Commuter Campus) State University of New York at Oswego: $16,290
CUNY Brooklyn College State University of New York at Oswego
- Acceptance Rate53.7%80.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,930$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$14,880$16,980
- SAT Math 75th Percentile710630
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile710640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,930$23,360
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$14,880$33,270
- Total Student Enrollment13,9356,756
| Metric | CUNY Brooklyn College | State University of New York at Oswego |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 53.7% | 80.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,930 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $14,880 | $16,980 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 710 | 630 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 710 | 640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,930 | $23,360 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $14,880 | $33,270 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 13,935 | 6,756 |