Columbia International University vs. Wofford College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Wofford College: 31
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Wofford College: 670
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Wofford College: 680
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Columbia International University and Wofford College raw data
MetricColumbia International UniversityWofford College
Acceptance Rate97.6%58.6%
Annual In-State Tuition$26,700$54,080
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,700$54,080
Endowment (End of Year)$5,124,495$465,415,514
Room and Board$11,950$16,220
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$38,650$70,300
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$38,650$70,300
Total Student Enrollment2,6311,873