Columbia International University vs. Presbyterian College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Presbyterian College: 27
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Presbyterian College: 630
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Columbia International University: Data Not Reported Presbyterian College: 650
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Columbia International University and Presbyterian College raw data
MetricColumbia International UniversityPresbyterian College
Acceptance Rate97.6%72.3%
Annual In-State Tuition$26,700$41,810
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,700$41,810
Endowment (End of Year)$5,124,495$107,646,357
Room and Board$11,950$13,579
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$38,650$55,389
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$38,650$55,389
Total Student Enrollment2,6311,136